Contact Us

registration@wswa.org | (202) 371-5682

Nicole Anderson

Manager, Sales and Business Development

nicole@wswa.org | (202) 243-7510

Nicole Anderson

Manager, Sales and Business Development

nicole@wswa.org | (202) 243-7510

Sasha Somuah

Senior Coordinator, Meetings and Events

sasha@wswa.org | (202) 243-7508

Bob Wiggans

Senior Director, Membership and Data Services

bob@wswa.org | (410) 991-8814

Michael Bilello

Executive Vice President, Strategic Communications & Marketing

michael@wswa.org | (202) 716-4805

Lisa Koenig

Director, Meetings and Events

lisa@wswa.org | (301) 346-0674

Hanna Empen

Competitions Consultant

hanna@wswa.org | (202) 371-5682'

Kari Langerman

Vice President, Meetings and Events

kari@wswa.org | (202) 243-7516

Emily Magram

Senior Manager, Marketing Communications

emily@wswa.org | (210) 618-6046